[contrib] Add IPv6 and PXE build options to rom-o-matic
authorMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 00:42:51 +0000 (20:42 -0400)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 00:46:07 +0000 (20:46 -0400)
Allow rom-o-matic builds to enable IPv6 protocol and commands.
Also allow PXE commands to be enabled.

Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
contrib/rom-o-matic/flag-table.php

index 82551e4..76995d3 100644 (file)
@@ -119,6 +119,14 @@ $flag_table = array (
           "cfgsec" => "general"
           ),
 
+       "NET_PROTO_IPV6"
+       => array (
+          "flag" => "NET_PROTO_IPV6",
+          "type" => "on/off",
+          "value" => "off",
+          "cfgsec" => "general"
+          ),
+
        // End Network Protocol Options
 
        // Begin Serial Port configuration
@@ -450,6 +458,22 @@ $flag_table = array (
           "cfgsec" => "general"
                ),
 
+       "PXE_CMD"
+       => array (
+          "flag" => "PXE_CMD",
+          "type" => "on/off",
+          "value" => "on",
+          "cfgsec" => "general"
+               ),
+
+       "IPV6_CMD"
+       => array (
+          "flag" => "IPV6_CMD",
+          "type" => "on/off",
+          "value" => "off",
+          "cfgsec" => "general"
+               ),
+
        // End Command-line commands to include
 
        // Begin Wireless options