[ipv6] Modify "ipv6" command to set an IPv6 address on an interface
authorMatthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Thu, 26 May 2011 08:44:54 +0000 (18:44 +1000)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 00:45:09 +0000 (20:45 -0400)
commitfd8c10d604eaaeff3af351b9d36f27a717be5acf
tree46eed20d3a75b9fad8c92c5b75ac72bedce0f1ad
parentbbb108c51953ee002bc918276d7975c2da1b2a1a
[ipv6] Modify "ipv6" command to set an IPv6 address on an interface

Signed-off-by: Matthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/net/ipv6.c
src/usr/ip6mgmt.c