[3c90x] More fine-grained debugging levels
authorThomas Miletich <thomas.miletich@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Feb 2011 22:08:44 +0000 (23:08 +0100)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 12:55:47 +0000 (08:55 -0400)
commitfb71cb2f611e92cffef461fdc164db536f23a094
tree1013193df59f3ba53b7236fdc48d2dd6bc253ab7
parentc780ec88551e0ecee345025946702aace1dda500
[3c90x] More fine-grained debugging levels

DBG is reserved for errors and important warnings only.
DBG2 for additional information, e.g. "received packet".
DBGP is used to print the name of every function as it is called.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Miletich<thomas.miletich@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/drivers/net/3c90x.c