[ioapi] Remove old io.h file and switch all users over to <gpxe/io.h>
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sat, 11 Oct 2008 23:52:30 +0000 (00:52 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sun, 12 Oct 2008 00:06:27 +0000 (01:06 +0100)
commitee2df1d6d6a83dbe0972835d4f9adfb46a121ef5
treee13f3cade309302922cf0e95411b1ce1c70fa837
parent8956a36be542389ef66806d3c3b09f3592e1cb29
[ioapi] Remove old io.h file and switch all users over to <gpxe/io.h>
22 files changed:
src/arch/i386/core/i386_timer.c
src/arch/i386/core/relocate.c
src/arch/i386/core/video_subr.c
src/arch/i386/drivers/timer_rdtsc.c
src/arch/i386/firmware/pcbios/gateA20.c
src/arch/i386/include/io.h [deleted file]
src/arch/i386/include/pcidirect.h
src/arch/i386/include/realmode.h
src/core/debug.c
src/core/malloc.c
src/core/pc_kbd.c
src/core/serial.c
src/drivers/bus/eisa.c
src/drivers/bus/isa.c
src/drivers/bus/isapnp.c
src/drivers/bus/mca.c
src/drivers/net/3c509.c
src/drivers/net/e1000/e1000.h
src/drivers/net/e1000/e1000_osdep.h
src/drivers/net/natsemi.c
src/drivers/net/pnic.c
src/drivers/net/rtl8139.c