[malloc] Add cache discard mechanism
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 10:58:50 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Sun, 1 Aug 2010 20:14:43 +0000 (16:14 -0400)
commite8af7f9b3df9b3fe69c2c8e139248f9b9ff689fa
treebb8ef0bcb5e58c27347a1aa5c4dbb044882e4db4
parent85f92fe3e1017d90a181c921132ce539d76a7c94
[malloc] Add cache discard mechanism

Add a facility allowing cached data to be discarded in order to
satisfy memory allocations that would otherwise fail.

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/core/malloc.c
src/include/gpxe/malloc.h