[ipv6] Implement router solicitations and integrate with the "ipv6" command
authorMatthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Sat, 4 Jun 2011 02:10:23 +0000 (12:10 +1000)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 00:56:55 +0000 (20:56 -0400)
commite043a7338b5dc5b5a483816ab745983452d81ecb
tree9e0fd8191e22ed11f0c3b5889764dd73ff90a35f
parentc424bb5cbc2914a7473bf023866514a89530765d
[ipv6] Implement router solicitations and integrate with the "ipv6" command

Signed-off-by: Matthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/include/gpxe/icmp6.h
src/include/gpxe/ndp.h
src/net/icmpv6.c
src/usr/ip6mgmt.c