[ipv6] Fix link-local and local network routing in ipv6_tx
authorMatthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Mon, 30 May 2011 12:28:12 +0000 (22:28 +1000)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 01:42:33 +0000 (21:42 -0400)
commitd9172849a3b0eb467813a85e194f28649a21ab01
tree1672f328a102da1e442c8b0069b462617d13c277
parent7d1eccc0c0ec97625c9b25270d52a56a6f7ea2e8
[ipv6] Fix link-local and local network routing in ipv6_tx

This has broken stuff because gPXE doesn't yet respond to neighbour
solicits itself, and it's now possible to have several IPv6 addresses
on a live gPXE instance.

As such, expect TCP (over IPv6) timeouts and such after this commit.

Signed-off-by: Matthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/net/ipv6.c