[ipv6] Clean up inet6_ntoa
authorMatthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 09:02:27 +0000 (19:02 +1000)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 02:21:00 +0000 (22:21 -0400)
commitd70f33b85b9b2fd1f469296238d18494b57b4535
tree515ed84dea3db263aaab19d33278a23026445f65
parent7f547ca5551e1483be078e6982217c6d8748fbaf
[ipv6] Clean up inet6_ntoa

Signed-off-by: Matthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/net/ipv6.c