[tcp] Fix typos by changing ntohl() to htonl() where appropriate
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 16:18:48 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Sun, 1 Aug 2010 19:43:05 +0000 (15:43 -0400)
commitb3e7603286e77797f8fa460aaa2880636ec53b32
tree3510fbeeb708cc52cb4ca786542744a991e4ef70
parent69c0f8aec2e73255d0feef5eaaed458d0bd92a9d
[tcp] Fix typos by changing ntohl() to htonl() where appropriate

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/net/tcp.c