[ipv6] Handle netdev parameter being non-null in ipv6_tx
authorMatthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Sat, 4 Jun 2011 02:10:38 +0000 (12:10 +1000)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 00:59:18 +0000 (20:59 -0400)
commitab95bc6314b91ce8ac3bf7070951ef3589868eb8
tree99cb9896e442e502970ce5f302ff399ed601f629
parente043a7338b5dc5b5a483816ab745983452d81ecb
[ipv6] Handle netdev parameter being non-null in ipv6_tx

Signed-off-by: Matthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/net/ipv6.c