[ipv6] Fix multicast routing in some conditions
authorMatthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Sat, 16 Jul 2011 12:35:25 +0000 (22:35 +1000)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 02:34:58 +0000 (22:34 -0400)
commit8afd1e9f9ac8baa043212a1859b0f8bb0045336c
tree97c46a406ed1e42d1730465c63ea7cb3eb9600a0
parent039f8c44c29dc8c31c6b6cfce5499352c4c9691b
[ipv6] Fix multicast routing in some conditions

Also, change error handling in the settings applicator.

This will fix routing for multicast addresses when only link-local
addresses are available, which is common on networks where router
advertisements only provide routing information, and are not used
for address autoconfiguration.

Signed-off-by: Matthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/net/ipv6.c