[ipv6] Fix IPv6 checksum psuedo-header creation
authorMatthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 11:08:46 +0000 (21:08 +1000)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 02:15:46 +0000 (22:15 -0400)
commit885bd194492b07fc97ab879e0d0b0307e8f43685
treecccca2e326f7ce0cce1648cf6b4d1d709b72d417
parent34e9fd7fa3c752a0cda3df317ddb876596f14a8a
[ipv6] Fix IPv6 checksum psuedo-header creation

Signed-off-by: Matthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/net/ipv6.c