[tcp] Store local port in host byte order
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 16:15:57 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Sun, 1 Aug 2010 19:20:48 +0000 (15:20 -0400)
commit69c0f8aec2e73255d0feef5eaaed458d0bd92a9d
tree02953b26f0529c6c5045998bfcbc5aad93713b01
parentea51761c6cdab3b501a942cf8ec3db115ae2ef5a
[tcp] Store local port in host byte order

Every other scalar integer value in struct tcp_connection is in host
byte order; change the definition of local_port to match.

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/net/tcp.c