[ipv6] Verify validity of IPv6 address in inet6_aton
authorMatthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Thu, 2 Jun 2011 13:14:37 +0000 (23:14 +1000)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 00:49:39 +0000 (20:49 -0400)
commit520a103a0ece554c8d6ce54ed2d28f578d74de98
treeb4785cd90901cd1d89b9edc6fc7c5f7cdb1f6d64
parentdabbf2f2b553a0f37b4de37dec7278bbf1e21398
[ipv6] Verify validity of IPv6 address in inet6_aton

Signed-off-by: Matthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/net/ipv6.c