[ipv6] Implement inet6_aton, numeric IPv6 address resolution
authorMatthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Thu, 26 May 2011 11:27:14 +0000 (21:27 +1000)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 01:21:25 +0000 (21:21 -0400)
commit2e6459c7f6141c30efb75fdeba93902ac55f83f0
tree3c38ce48b41dda3c7d71e2f23319b952a2120da9
parentfa741b6a3b54e7800c9d8f71b5a912327ba58dea
[ipv6] Implement inet6_aton, numeric IPv6 address resolution

Signed-off-by: Matthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/core/resolv.c
src/net/ipv6.c