[ipv6] Enable ICMPv6 protocols to check addresses against network devices
authorMatthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Wed, 1 Jun 2011 11:45:44 +0000 (21:45 +1000)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 02:04:40 +0000 (22:04 -0400)
commit25eea187e02a2e9ae2503198b197b24d41bd29bd
tree4143d2bcf7d6285f8f2c8722091d56de0a9354e8
parent93246a4d154cd062907f5e10839b07dbe0955472
[ipv6] Enable ICMPv6 protocols to check addresses against network devices

Add a net_protocol so that ICMPv6 protocols can check IPv6 addresses
against network devices.

Signed-off-by: Matthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/include/gpxe/icmp6.h
src/net/ipv6.c