[ipv6] Fix formatting in ndp_process_radvert
authorMatthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Sat, 4 Jun 2011 02:25:51 +0000 (12:25 +1000)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 01:51:40 +0000 (21:51 -0400)
commit212f0e340590642f1f80c6a6af082b5d04db9fa0
tree976e17b132394aed209ecd2869ec01fd2e1a72da
parent16f21117c93d3be7bff43ad2a79ae8e64649e9e7
[ipv6] Fix formatting in ndp_process_radvert

Signed-off-by: Matthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/net/ndp.c