[ipv6] Implement handling of neighbour solicit messages
authorMatthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Wed, 1 Jun 2011 12:13:30 +0000 (22:13 +1000)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 00:34:23 +0000 (20:34 -0400)
commit105898df76c015e093e703c25786dec1ce285269
tree6a63af76a1f9dd7798c725cbb90ac99e417338a6
parent25eea187e02a2e9ae2503198b197b24d41bd29bd
[ipv6] Implement handling of neighbour solicit messages

Implement handling of neighbour solicit messages and improve handling
of neighbour advert messages.

Also:

  - Add handling of ICMPv6 echoes, mostly for debugging
  - Implement router advertisement handling for autoconfiguration

Signed-off-by: Matthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/include/gpxe/icmp6.h
src/include/gpxe/ndp.h
src/net/icmpv6.c
src/net/ndp.c