[ipv6] Add "ipv6" command to perform stateless autoconfiguration
authorMatthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Tue, 24 May 2011 10:53:00 +0000 (20:53 +1000)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 00:21:49 +0000 (20:21 -0400)
commit0ac67ecd398d2bb2e976aa2614b56fd67835b342
tree31627bbf14f83044418be6bd40376ced29ea611f
parent6a710d7d544a6bbf9057c6ba8d875e6358fc24d7
[ipv6] Add "ipv6" command to perform stateless autoconfiguration

This command performs stateless autoconfiguration on a given network
interface. It does not yet assign the address to the netdevice.

Signed-off-by: Matthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/config/config.c
src/config/general.h
src/hci/commands/ipv6_cmd.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/include/usr/ip6mgmt.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/usr/ip6mgmt.c [new file with mode: 0644]