[contrib] Add IPv6 and PXE build options to rom-o-matic
authorMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 00:42:51 +0000 (20:42 -0400)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 00:46:07 +0000 (20:46 -0400)
commit072302e10232b6b117cd2f8e6c68d753ee8e6015
treecbc02b0162b6f4f45f381ebe8f0584abada909e0
parentdb8c59ddeb77c4c4f1070d6e05afb9c55b54e998
[contrib] Add IPv6 and PXE build options to rom-o-matic

Allow rom-o-matic builds to enable IPv6 protocol and commands.
Also allow PXE commands to be enabled.

Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
contrib/rom-o-matic/flag-table.php