* MAINTAINERS: Add myself to write-after-approval.
authorsegher <segher@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Fri, 16 Jul 2004 14:56:10 +0000 (14:56 +0000)
committersegher <segher@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Fri, 16 Jul 2004 14:56:10 +0000 (14:56 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@84818 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index c3a8293..bae6a90 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2004-07-16  Segher Boessenkool  <segher@kernel.crashing.org>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS: Add myself to write-after-approval.
+
 2004-07-15  Toon Moene  <toon@moene.indiv.nluug.nl>
 
        * libf2c: Removed.
index f52efd1..468631b 100644 (file)
@@ -197,6 +197,7 @@ Eric Blake                                  ericb@gcc.gnu.org
 Jim Blandy                                     jimb@redhat.com
 Phil Blundell                                  pb@futuretv.com
 Hans Boehm                                     hboehm@gcc.gnu.org
+Segher Boessenkool                             segher@kernel.crashing.org
 Paolo Bonzini                                  bonzini@gnu.org
 Brian Booth                                    bbooth@redhat.com
 Robert Bowdidge                                 bowdidge@apple.com