2004-04-12 Michael Chastain <mec.gnu@mindspring.com>
authorchastain <chastain@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 13 Apr 2004 19:42:05 +0000 (19:42 +0000)
committerchastain <chastain@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 13 Apr 2004 19:42:05 +0000 (19:42 +0000)
        * MAINTAINERS: Add myself to write-after-approval.

git-svn-id: svn://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@80649 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 30c49ab..3e8fcaa 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2004-04-12  Michael Chastain  <mec.gnu@mindspring.com>
+
+        * MAINTAINERS: Add myself to write-after-approval.
+
 2004-04-09  Nathanael Nerode  <neroden@gcc.gnu.org>
 
        PR bootstrap/14871
index 91affa7..eeec6f9 100644 (file)
@@ -194,6 +194,7 @@ Joel Brobecker                                      brobecker@gnat.com
 Kevin Buettner                                 kevinb@redhat.com
 Andrew Cagney                                  cagney@redhat.com
 Steve Chamberlain                              sac@transmeta.com
+Michael Chastain                               mec.gnu@mindspring.com
 Chandra Chavva                                 cchavva@redhat.com
 William Cohen                                  wcohen@redhat.com
 R. Kelley Cook                                 kcook@gcc.gnu.org