2004-06-08 Canqun Yang <canqun@nudt.edu.cn>
authorcanqun <canqun@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 8 Jun 2004 04:31:24 +0000 (04:31 +0000)
committercanqun <canqun@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 8 Jun 2004 04:31:24 +0000 (04:31 +0000)
* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.

git-svn-id: svn://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@82744 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 1670906..9b273f1 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2004-06-08  Canqun Yang  <canqun@nudt.edu.cn>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
+
 2004-06-03  Mark G. Adams  <mark.g.adams@sympatico.ca>
 
        * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
index 825c321..bd662f5 100644 (file)
@@ -302,6 +302,7 @@ John Wehle                                  john@feith.com
 Florian Weimer                                 fw@deneb.enyo.de
 Mark Wielaard                                  mark@gcc.gnu.org
 Carlo Wood                                     carlo@alinoe.com
+Canqun Yang                                    canqun@nudt.edu.cn
 Josef Zlomek                                   zlomekj@suse.cz
 
 Bug database only accounts