Add myself back to write-after-approval.
authorbonzini <bonzini@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 1 Mar 2004 08:14:18 +0000 (08:14 +0000)
committerbonzini <bonzini@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 1 Mar 2004 08:14:18 +0000 (08:14 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@78697 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 9fd0bc3..0393941 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2004-03-01  Paolo Bonzini  <bonzini@gnu.org>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS: Add myself to write-after-approval.
+       
 2004-02-28  Nathanael Nerode  <neroden@gcc.gnu.org>
 
        PR bootstrap/7087
index 35a7d87..f9796f8 100644 (file)
@@ -187,6 +187,7 @@ Eric Blake                                  ericb@gcc.gnu.org
 Jim Blandy                                     jimb@redhat.com
 Phil Blundell                                  pb@futuretv.com
 Hans Boehm                                     hboehm@gcc.gnu.org
+Paolo Bonzini                                  bonzini@gnu.org
 Robert Bowdidge                                 bowdidge@apple.com
 Joel Brobecker                                 brobecker@gnat.com
 Kevin Buettner                                 kevinb@redhat.com