* MAINTAINERS: Add myself to write-after-approval.
authorrmathew <rmathew@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 5 Apr 2004 19:39:20 +0000 (19:39 +0000)
committerrmathew <rmathew@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 5 Apr 2004 19:39:20 +0000 (19:39 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@80436 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 4a42ea3..9e13539 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2004-04-05  Ranjit Mathew  <rmathew@hotmail.com>
+                                                                                
+        * MAINTAINERS: Add myself to write-after-approval.
+
 2004-04-03  Bud Davis  <bdavis9659@comcast.net>
                                                                                 
         * MAINTAINERS: Add myself to write-after-approval.
index e4feadb..91affa7 100644 (file)
@@ -242,6 +242,7 @@ Martin v. L
 HJ Lu                                          hjl@lucon.org
 Andrew Macleod                                 amacleod@redhat.com
 Vladimir Makarov                               vmakarov@redhat.com
+Ranjit Mathew                                  rmathew@hotmail.com
 Greg McGary                                    gkm@gnu.org
 Adam Megacz                                    adam@xwt.org
 Alan Modra                                     amodra@bigpond.net.au