* MAINTAINERS (Various Maintainers): Add myself for compat testsuite.
authorjanis <janis@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Thu, 20 May 2004 17:28:01 +0000 (17:28 +0000)
committerjanis <janis@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Thu, 20 May 2004 17:28:01 +0000 (17:28 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@82063 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index dbdb31a..145e70b 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2004-05-20  Janis Johnson  <janis187@us.ibm.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Various Maintainers): Add myself for compat testsuite.
+
 2004-05-18  Kaz Kojima  <kkojima@gcc.gnu.org>
 
        PR bootstrap/15120
index 8c42742..fe30f85 100644 (file)
@@ -169,6 +169,7 @@ gcov                        Jan Hubicka             jh@suse.cz
 gcov                   Nathan Sidwell          nathan@codesourcery.com
 option handling                Neil Booth              neil@daikokuya.co.uk
 libffi testsuite       Andreas Tobler          andreast@gcc.gnu.org
+compat testsuite       Janis Johnson           janis187@us.ibm.com
 middle-end             Roger Sayle             roger@eyesopen.com
 tree-ssa               Diego Novillo           dnovillo@redhat.com
 tree-ssa               Andrew MacLeod          amacleod@redhat.com