2004-04-23 Laurent GUERBY <laurent@guerby.net>
authorguerby <guerby@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Fri, 23 Apr 2004 10:43:53 +0000 (10:43 +0000)
committerguerby <guerby@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Fri, 23 Apr 2004 10:43:53 +0000 (10:43 +0000)
* MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.

git-svn-id: svn://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@81085 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index cbf5d8f..6000a43 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2004-04-23  Laurent GUERBY <laurent@guerby.net>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
+
 2004-04-16  Rainer Orth  <ro@TechFak.Uni-Bielefeld.DE>
 
        * configure: Regenerate.
index eeec6f9..9ce8716 100644 (file)
@@ -213,7 +213,7 @@ Doug Evans                                  dje@transmeta.com
 Kaveh Ghazi                                    ghazi@caip.rutgers.edu
 Matthew Gingell                                        gingell@gnat.com
 Anthony Green                                  green@redhat.com
-Laurent Guerby                                 guerby@acm.org
+Laurent Guerby                                 laurent@guerby.net
 Olivier Hainque                                        hainque@act-europe.fr
 Stuart Hastings                                        stuart@apple.com
 Matthew Hiller                                 hiller@redhat.com