* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
authorford <ford@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Fri, 30 Apr 2004 18:11:53 +0000 (18:11 +0000)
committerford <ford@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Fri, 30 Apr 2004 18:11:53 +0000 (18:11 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@81356 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 8ba5f3e..6c7839b 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2004-04-30  Brian Ford  <ford@vss.fsi.com>
+
+        * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
+
 2004-04-28  Paolo Bonzini  <bonzini@gnu.org>
 
        * config/acx.m4: Fix fastcompare support for new-bootstrap.
index 5a1051a..3d1cf6f 100644 (file)
@@ -211,6 +211,7 @@ Mohan Embar                                 gnustuff@thisiscool.com
 Marc Espie                                     espie@cvs.openbsd.org
 Ansgar Esztermann                              ansgar@thphy.uni-duesseldorf.de
 Doug Evans                                     dje@transmeta.com
+Brian Ford                                     ford@vss.fsi.com
 Kaveh Ghazi                                    ghazi@caip.rutgers.edu
 Matthew Gingell                                        gingell@gnat.com
 Anthony Green                                  green@redhat.com