2004-02-09 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
authorbonzini <bonzini@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 9 Feb 2004 10:35:15 +0000 (10:35 +0000)
committerbonzini <bonzini@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 9 Feb 2004 10:35:15 +0000 (10:35 +0000)
* MAINTAINERS: Add myself to write-after-approval.

git-svn-id: svn://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@77530 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 4e91b20..8a7128d 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2004-02-09  Paolo Bonzini  <bonzini@gnu.org>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS: Add myself to write-after-approval.
+       
 2004-02-05  Rainer Orth  <ro@TechFak.Uni-Bielefeld.DE>
 
        * configure.in: Don't pass --with-stabs on IRIX 5 either.
index 9a54fdb..bc5425e 100644 (file)
@@ -186,6 +186,7 @@ Eric Blake                                  ericb@gcc.gnu.org
 Jim Blandy                                     jimb@redhat.com
 Phil Blundell                                  pb@futuretv.com
 Hans Boehm                                     hboehm@gcc.gnu.org
+Paolo Bonzini                                  bonzini@gnu.org
 Robert Bowdidge                                 bowdidge@apple.com
 Joel Brobecker                                 brobecker@gnat.com
 Kevin Buettner                                 kevinb@redhat.com