* MAINTAINERS: Add myself to write-after-approval.
authorbdavis <bdavis@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Sat, 3 Apr 2004 23:30:54 +0000 (23:30 +0000)
committerbdavis <bdavis@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Sat, 3 Apr 2004 23:30:54 +0000 (23:30 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@80382 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 83f9aa9..4a42ea3 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2004-04-03  Bud Davis  <bdavis9659@comcast.net>
+                                                                                
+        * MAINTAINERS: Add myself to write-after-approval.
+
 2004-03-24  Nathanael Nerode  <neroden@gcc.gnu.org>
 
        * Makefile.tpl (top level bootstrap support): Remove now-unneeded
index 839b49b..e4feadb 100644 (file)
@@ -199,6 +199,7 @@ William Cohen                                       wcohen@redhat.com
 R. Kelley Cook                                 kcook@gcc.gnu.org
 Christian Cornelssen                           ccorn@cs.tu-berlin.de
 David Daney                                    ddaney@avtrex.com
+Bud Davis                                      bdavis9659@comcast.net
 Chris Demetriou                                        cgd@broadcom.com
 Zdenek Dvorak                                  dvorakz@suse.cz
 Frank Ch. Eigler                               fche@redhat.com