2004-05-13 Tobias Schl��ter <tobi@gcc.gnu.org>
authortobi <tobi@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Thu, 13 May 2004 10:36:36 +0000 (10:36 +0000)
committertobi <tobi@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Thu, 13 May 2004 10:36:36 +0000 (10:36 +0000)
* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.

git-svn-id: svn://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@81774 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 34e4091..37ef3ff 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2004-05-13  Tobias Schlüter  <tobi@gcc.gnu.org>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
+
 2004-05-13  Diego Novillo  <dnovillo@redhat.com>
 
        Merge from tree-ssa-20020619-branch.
index 14dac9b..8c42742 100644 (file)
@@ -280,6 +280,7 @@ Gavin Romig-Koch                            gavin@redhat.com
 Ira Ruben                                      ira@apple.com
 Douglas Rupp                                   rupp@gnat.com
 Alex Samuel                                    samuel@codesourcery.com
+Tobias Schlüter                                        tobias.schlueter@physik.uni-muenchen.de
 Andreas Schwab                                 schwab@suse.de
 Svein Seldal                                    svein.seldal@solidas.com
 Franz Sirl                                     franz.sirl-kernel@lauterbach.com