2004-02-09 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
[gcc/gcc.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 9a54fdb..bc5425e 100644 (file)
@@ -186,6 +186,7 @@ Eric Blake                                  ericb@gcc.gnu.org
 Jim Blandy                                     jimb@redhat.com
 Phil Blundell                                  pb@futuretv.com
 Hans Boehm                                     hboehm@gcc.gnu.org
+Paolo Bonzini                                  bonzini@gnu.org
 Robert Bowdidge                                 bowdidge@apple.com
 Joel Brobecker                                 brobecker@gnat.com
 Kevin Buettner                                 kevinb@redhat.com