* MAINTAINERS: Removed myself.
[gcc/gcc.git] / MAINTAINERS
index bc5425e..9a54fdb 100644 (file)
@@ -186,7 +186,6 @@ Eric Blake                                  ericb@gcc.gnu.org
 Jim Blandy                                     jimb@redhat.com
 Phil Blundell                                  pb@futuretv.com
 Hans Boehm                                     hboehm@gcc.gnu.org
 Jim Blandy                                     jimb@redhat.com
 Phil Blundell                                  pb@futuretv.com
 Hans Boehm                                     hboehm@gcc.gnu.org
-Paolo Bonzini                                  bonzini@gnu.org
 Robert Bowdidge                                 bowdidge@apple.com
 Joel Brobecker                                 brobecker@gnat.com
 Kevin Buettner                                 kevinb@redhat.com
 Robert Bowdidge                                 bowdidge@apple.com
 Joel Brobecker                                 brobecker@gnat.com
 Kevin Buettner                                 kevinb@redhat.com