top level:
[gcc/gcc.git] / ChangeLog
index 8b0338f..4fffb00 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,8 @@
+2005-06-13  Zack Weinberg  <zack@codesourcery.com>
+
+       * depcomp: Update from automake CVS.  Add 'ia64hp' stanza.
+       In 'cpp' stanza, support '#line' as well as '# '.
+
 2005-06-08  Andreas Schwab  <schwab@suse.de>
 
        * MAINTAINERS: Move myself from 'Write After Approval' to
        accepted into the master sources.)
 
 2005-06-02  Aldy Hernandez  <aldyh@redhat.com>
-            Michael Snyder  <msnyder@redhat.com>
-            Stan Cox  <scox@redhat.com>
+           Michael Snyder  <msnyder@redhat.com>
+           Stan Cox  <scox@redhat.com>
 
-        * configure.in: Set noconfigdirs for ms1.
+       * configure.in: Set noconfigdirs for ms1.
 
-        * configure: Regenerate.
+       * configure: Regenerate.
 
 2005-06-01  Jerry DeLisle  <jvdelisle@verizon.net>
 
@@ -71,7 +76,7 @@
 
 2005-05-19  Paul Brook  <paul@codesourcery.com>
 
-       * configure.in: Rewrite misleading error message when requested 
+       * configure.in: Rewrite misleading error message when requested
        language cannot be built.
        * configure: Regenerate.
 
@@ -87,7 +92,7 @@
 
        * libtool.m4 (AC_LIBTOOL_SYS_MAX_CMD_LEN): Use quotes on
        lt_cv_sys_max_cmd_len for now.
-       
+
 2005-05-09  Stan Cox  <scox@redhat.com>
 
        * MAINTAINERS: Remove self, add Nick Clifton as iq2000 maintainer.
 
 2005-04-06  Paolo Bonzini  <bonzini@gnu.org>
 
-        * Makefile.tpl (BUILD_CONFIGARGS): Include --with-build-subdir.
+       * Makefile.tpl (BUILD_CONFIGARGS): Include --with-build-subdir.
        (TARGET_CONFIGARGS): Include --with-target-subdir.
        (configure, all): New macros.  Use them throughout.
        * Makefile.in: Regenerate.
 2005-04-04  Jon Grimm  <jgrimm2@us.ibm.com>
 
        * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
-       
+
 2005-03-31  Zdenek Dvorak  <rakdver@atrey.karlin.mff.cuni.cz>
 
        * MAINTAINERS: Remove 'loop unrolling' maintainer.