[nic] Fix ZPXE_SUFFIX_STRIP compilation error master
authorMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Sun, 5 Sep 2010 20:43:18 +0000 (16:43 -0400)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Sun, 5 Sep 2010 20:47:29 +0000 (16:47 -0400)
When ZPXE_SUFFIX_STRIP is defined, etherboot attempts to modify a
passed paramter that is declared const.  Remove const declaration to
avoid compilation error.

Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/core/nic.c

index 90dec41..113d42f 100644 (file)
@@ -389,7 +389,7 @@ LOAD - Try to get booted
 **************************************************************************/
 int eth_load(struct dev *dev __unused)
 {
-       const char      *kernel;
+       char    *kernel;
        printf("\nMe: %@", arptable[ARP_CLIENT].ipaddr.s_addr );
 #ifndef USE_STATIC_BOOT_INFO
 #ifndef NO_DHCP_SUPPORT