[virtio] Add virtio-net driver
authorLaurent Vivier <Laurent.Vivier@bull.net>
Fri, 1 Aug 2008 16:45:15 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
committerStefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Aug 2008 16:58:15 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
commit00e7ec267c1ea9c712ba31a5f13d4f9272906c3f
tree3a3003949d846de7a61f99a17a24ae4d1821c7ea
parentba3ddd7fa695eb1068cd9ccc5f9572b2a8e912ac
[virtio] Add virtio-net driver

This patch adds support for the virtio-net adapter provided by KVM.
src/Families
src/drivers/net/virtio-net.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/drivers/net/virtio-net.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/drivers/net/virtio-pci.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/drivers/net/virtio-ring.h [new file with mode: 0644]