[nic] Fix ZPXE_SUFFIX_STRIP compilation error master
authorMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Sun, 5 Sep 2010 20:43:18 +0000 (16:43 -0400)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Sun, 5 Sep 2010 20:47:29 +0000 (16:47 -0400)
commitbd0b5a359a28aafb84f0b042c53180fd7d4ca619
treec8735b13082efed68c5e8a1b638336badd38fd74
parentf6f6bad3f6c42898235284d144b800456312e39b
[nic] Fix ZPXE_SUFFIX_STRIP compilation error

When ZPXE_SUFFIX_STRIP is defined, etherboot attempts to modify a
passed paramter that is declared const.  Remove const declaration to
avoid compilation error.

Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/core/nic.c