[linux] Add api
authorPiotr Jaroszyński <p.jaroszynski@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 May 2010 17:13:56 +0000 (19:13 +0200)
committerPiotr Jaroszyński <p.jaroszynski@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 May 2010 14:22:44 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
src/include/linux_api.h [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/src/include/linux_api.h b/src/include/linux_api.h
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..8a84e98
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,39 @@
+#ifndef _LINUX_API_H
+#define _LINUX_API_H
+
+#include <stdint.h>
+
+typedef int pid_t;
+
+#include <linux/types.h>
+#include <linux/posix_types.h>
+#include <linux/time.h>
+#include <linux/fcntl.h>
+#include <linux/ioctl.h>
+#include <linux/socket.h>
+
+
+typedef unsigned short sa_family_t;
+
+struct sockaddr {
+       sa_family_t     sa_family;      /* address family, AF_xxx       */
+       char            sa_data[14];    /* 14 bytes of protocol address */
+};
+
+#include <linux/if.h>
+#include <linux/if_ether.h>
+#include <linux/if_tun.h>
+
+extern int linux_open(const char *pathname, int flags);
+extern int linux_close(int fd);
+extern ssize_t linux_read(int fd, void * buf, size_t count);
+extern ssize_t linux_write(int fd, const void * buf, size_t count);
+extern int linux_fcntl(int fd, int cmd, ...);
+extern int linux_ioctl(int d, int request, ...);
+
+extern int linux_usleep(unsigned usec);
+extern int linux_gettimeofday(struct timeval * tv, struct timezone * tz);
+
+extern void * linux_realloc(void * ptr, size_t size);
+
+#endif /* _LINUX_API_H */