[hci] Add wireless error lists
authorJoshua Oreman <oremanj@xenon.get-linux.org>
Fri, 19 Jun 2009 21:07:31 +0000 (14:07 -0700)
committerJoshua Oreman <oremanj@xenon.get-linux.org>
Fri, 19 Jun 2009 21:41:03 +0000 (14:41 -0700)
commitfb129f1dcea8a81ec32ebd4c08be7c28716963b3
tree6e8336e57019dae6dd9af5b603c6b05ea70e07bf
parentc110891fe4dd13f889792a2755e1637a5ecf7dfc
[hci] Add wireless error lists

The seven most common errors are included in iwmgmt.c; the complete table is
available in hci/wireless_errors.c, is not link in by default, and takes up
about 3kb.
src/config/general.h
src/core/config.c
src/hci/wireless_errors.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/usr/iwmgmt.c