[802.11] Add support for WEP-protected networks
authorJoshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
Wed, 24 Jun 2009 07:37:52 +0000 (00:37 -0700)
committerJoshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
Sat, 8 Aug 2009 07:17:46 +0000 (00:17 -0700)
commiteb227c549824e95ffe8be0e78749b2b14d362c97
treeea84eb4e03ae5a793357d2f4070be33ef7a795c2
parent97c4eedca8437e34a7f09139c1ff1b3db35d9135
[802.11] Add support for WEP-protected networks

WEP is a highly flawed cryptosystem, barely better than no encryption at all,
but many people still use it. It does have the advantage of being very simple
and small in code size.
src/config/config_net80211.c
src/config/general.h
src/include/gpxe/errfile.h
src/net/80211/wep.c [new file with mode: 0644]