[iwmgmt] Add user-level 802.11 management commands and common error tables
authorJoshua Oreman <oremanj@xenon.get-linux.org>
Sun, 21 Jun 2009 01:08:14 +0000 (18:08 -0700)
committerJoshua Oreman <oremanj@xenon.get-linux.org>
Sun, 21 Jun 2009 01:13:23 +0000 (18:13 -0700)
commitdcd4ae5d0edbc9abd429bce50f0e58726cdfe00b
tree2d467ebe26f270a21a5bb668cd8a8fe9782e22fd
parentb23fba30c9847b8fabf651d50cf6e4e323753548
[iwmgmt] Add user-level 802.11 management commands and common error tables

Since these commands should be compiled in by default when support
for a wireless card is included, never compiled in when 802.11 support
is not, and able to be disabled even when the base wireless support
is included, they are conditionally linked in not by config.o (as is
usual) but by the main 802.11 stack file net80211.o.
src/config/general.h
src/core/config.c
src/hci/commands/iwmgmt_cmd.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/hci/wireless_errors.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/include/gpxe/errfile.h
src/include/usr/iwmgmt.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/net/80211/net80211.c
src/usr/iwmgmt.c [new file with mode: 0644]