[digest] Add HMAC-SHA1 based pseudorandom function and PBKDF2
authorJoshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
Fri, 26 Jun 2009 07:03:12 +0000 (00:03 -0700)
committerJoshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
Sat, 8 Aug 2009 05:15:18 +0000 (22:15 -0700)
commitbe7fb2860acd4b594f1ec747ed5e8917a0a3999e
tree2eea0cad32a71f911afe0572134118e5eab57230
parentfc1b8a22e169d0701d254af53315f88ae93991c4
[digest] Add HMAC-SHA1 based pseudorandom function and PBKDF2

Both of these routines are used by 802.11 WPA, but they are generic
and could be needed by other protocols as well.
src/crypto/sha1extra.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/include/gpxe/sha1.h