[crypto] Add parentheses around len argument in blocksize assert
authorJoshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
Wed, 1 Jul 2009 04:55:10 +0000 (21:55 -0700)
committerJoshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
Sat, 8 Aug 2009 05:16:27 +0000 (22:16 -0700)
commitacfde649a0864309247c6ca0da4149740c54bd5f
treecb9e64e726f2228faa515400a5dd6c96431b4897
parentbe7fb2860acd4b594f1ec747ed5e8917a0a3999e
[crypto] Add parentheses around len argument in blocksize assert

This fixes an issue where passing a length as a compound expression
(e.g. using `hdrlen + datalen') would trigger compiler warnings and
potentially precedence-related errors.
src/include/gpxe/crypto.h