[802.11] Add core support for detecting and using encrypted networks
authorJoshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
Sat, 8 Aug 2009 05:03:30 +0000 (22:03 -0700)
committerJoshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
Sat, 8 Aug 2009 05:04:49 +0000 (22:04 -0700)
commit85f81110f6f0d72e5cc85e83bc87b458f7162866
treeebac93d530a8fc630b853feb0f1ced423169e54e
parentba036d1efa4ca16b876e533e7a65d0f0bb3e15c2
[802.11] Add core support for detecting and using encrypted networks
src/include/gpxe/errfile.h
src/include/gpxe/ieee80211.h
src/include/gpxe/net80211.h
src/include/gpxe/sec80211.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/net/80211/net80211.c
src/net/80211/sec80211.c [new file with mode: 0644]