[crypto] Add AES key-wrap mode (RFC 3394)
authorJoshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
Fri, 3 Jul 2009 23:07:08 +0000 (16:07 -0700)
committerJoshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
Sat, 8 Aug 2009 05:18:18 +0000 (22:18 -0700)
commit79dc6c2845b0c93bebd59f5865d098e5a436af12
tree0116a34de4b75b14af9580a885e9977413dcec8c
parent5db4c2ac9b8ad571355b367a6846beb61f93af53
[crypto] Add AES key-wrap mode (RFC 3394)

The unwrapping half is used by WPA2 code; the wrapping half is currently
unused.
src/crypto/aes_wrap.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/include/gpxe/aes.h