[Makefile] Remove -Wformat-nonliteral command-line option
authorJoshua Oreman <oremanj@xenon.get-linux.org>
Tue, 16 Jun 2009 07:16:20 +0000 (00:16 -0700)
committerJoshua Oreman <oremanj@xenon.get-linux.org>
Tue, 16 Jun 2009 07:20:34 +0000 (00:20 -0700)
commit66f79b57a1ea0354b8339fc508c655f2d46d0ec9
tree7f98dd35ce4f3e0558baa326cbaad45d8b7f42a7
parent08cfc42994e6f35dc8b0796d863861678f835470
[Makefile] Remove -Wformat-nonliteral command-line option

There are cases where using a format string indexed from an array
is the most efficient way to handle something; the particular case that
prompted this change involved a code-size savings of 60 bytes in the
802.11 status code.
src/Makefile.housekeeping