[digest] Add generic CRC32 function
authorJoshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
Wed, 24 Jun 2009 07:33:13 +0000 (00:33 -0700)
committerJoshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
Sat, 8 Aug 2009 05:07:35 +0000 (22:07 -0700)
commit51b17ad4f41a8395999db7090ac37043d6f22d6a
treea1ba241e74cb72c9cd8863d85b0eb5291bd74754
parent435a44c6ef4347c7ede8c2749bfeaecb0d7e1ad9
[digest] Add generic CRC32 function
src/crypto/crc32.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/include/gpxe/crc32.h [new file with mode: 0644]