[802.11] Add support for 802.11 devices with software MAC layer
authorJoshua Oreman <oremanj@xenon.get-linux.org>
Sun, 21 Jun 2009 00:34:00 +0000 (17:34 -0700)
committerJoshua Oreman <oremanj@xenon.get-linux.org>
Sun, 21 Jun 2009 00:51:29 +0000 (17:51 -0700)
commit4edf4718760dfb35c6a0c811fc2e019fb176e9fc
tree147e4452ed6a3b9965eca3bfdd18a6f541ee2273
parent6d63a4a5f928b46422e2eb79837a8aba103e5bb7
[802.11] Add support for 802.11 devices with software MAC layer

This is required for all modern 802.11 devices, and allows drivers
to be written for them with minimally more effort than is required
for a wired NIC.
src/Makefile
src/include/gpxe/errfile.h
src/include/gpxe/ieee80211.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/include/gpxe/net80211.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/include/gpxe/rc80211.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/net/80211/net80211.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/net/80211/rc80211.c [new file with mode: 0644]