[eap] Add basic support for the 802.1X Extensible Authentication Protocol
authorJoshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
Sat, 8 Aug 2009 06:11:10 +0000 (23:11 -0700)
committerJoshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
Sat, 8 Aug 2009 08:28:19 +0000 (01:28 -0700)
commit4ce9a93fcb813e96a787a444d63c571c4c2c0719
treef9481b2099f85d9e4f611e38f51a0b1924d77760
parent567aac539e8f697de9e9369ad5342e3dd27f4463
[eap] Add basic support for the 802.1X Extensible Authentication Protocol

EAP authentication is handled by a variety of methods; provide the
infrastructure that support for any particular method would require.
src/include/gpxe/eap.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/include/gpxe/errfile.h
src/net/eap.c [new file with mode: 0644]