[iwmgmt] Add wireless management commands and text for common errors
authorJoshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
Sat, 8 Aug 2009 03:17:50 +0000 (20:17 -0700)
committerJoshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
Sat, 8 Aug 2009 05:04:50 +0000 (22:04 -0700)
commit435a44c6ef4347c7ede8c2749bfeaecb0d7e1ad9
treed948619599f4b9fda62f07c7f86acc480b1960d7
parent85f81110f6f0d72e5cc85e83bc87b458f7162866
[iwmgmt] Add wireless management commands and text for common errors

Add commands `iwstat' (to list 802.11-specific status information for
802.11 devices) and `iwlist' (to scan for available networks and print
a list along with security information).
src/config/config.c
src/config/config_net80211.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config/general.h
src/hci/commands/iwmgmt_cmd.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/hci/wireless_errors.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/include/gpxe/errfile.h
src/include/usr/iwmgmt.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/usr/iwmgmt.c [new file with mode: 0644]